Sponsors

Wine Sponsors:

Oak Farm

oakfarmvineyards.com

Hearst Ranch Winery

http://www.hearstranchwinery.com/

Jamieson Ranch: jamiesonranchvineyards.com

Parry Cellars: parrycellars.com

Holman Cellars: holmancellars.com

Pellet Estate: pelletestate.com

Schmor Wine: schmorwine.com/website/Home.html

Coquerel: coquerelwines.com

Artesy: artesywines.com

Taken: takenwine.com

Peachy Canyon: peachycanyon.com

Alexander Valley Vineyards: avvwine.com

Spell Estate: spellestate.com

Angela Estate: angelaestate.com

Sonoma-Loeb: sonoma-loeb.com

Fathers & Daughters Cellars: FandDCellars.com

Blair Vineyards: blairwines.com

Vino Noceto: noceto.com

Del Dotto: DelDottovineyards.com

Siduri: siduri.com

Aberrant Cellars: aberrantcellars.com

Philo Ridge Vineyards: philoridge.com

Guyomar Wine Cellars: guyomarwine.com

Frank Family Vineyards: frankfamilyvineyards.com

Rutherford Ranch Winery: rutherfordranch.com

Domenico Fraccaroli: domenicofraccaroli.com

Francis Coppola Winery: franciscoppolawinery.com

Guerceto Di Castellina: quercetodicastellina.com

Macchia Wines: macchiawines.com
Braschi: cantinabraschi.com
De Gregorio: degregorioagricoltura.com
2 Castelli: 2castelli.com
Poggetto: podereilpoggetto.com
terravino: terravinopartners.com

Le Moire – Italy: www.lemoire.it
Domaine Serene: domaineserene.com
Nevarez Vineyards: nevarezwine.com
Vintripodi – Italy: vintripodi.it
Tenuta Barbon – Italy: tenutabarbon.it
Gian Piero Marrone – Italy: agricolamarrone.com
Antichi – Italy: monteanticowine.com

Vena Vineyards: venavineyards.com

Herzog: herzogwinecellars.com

Saddleback Cellars: saddlebackcellars.com

Ahnfeldt: ahnfeldtwines.com

Provacative: provocativewines.com

Abundance Vineyards-Lodi, CA: abundancevineyards.com

Amarone della Valpolicella- Negrar, Verona:  cantinanegrar.it

Alexander Valley Vineyards- Healdsburg, CA:  avvwine.com

Barkan Classic- Dan, Israel: barkan-winery.co.il/en

B&E Vineyard- Paso Robles: bevineyard.com

Betz Family Winery- Woodinville, WA: betzfamilywinery.com

Big Basin Vineyards- Santa Cruz Mountains: bigbasinvineyards.com

Blue Oak Vineyard- Santa Barbara County:  blueoakvineyard.com

Bookwalter Winery- Red Mountain, WA: bookwalterwines.com

Buttonwood Farm Winery- Santa Ynez Valley: buttonwoodwinery.com

Byron- Santa Maria Valley : byronwines.com

Cadaretta Wines- Columbia Valley: cadaretta.com

Canoe Ridge Vineyard- Columbia Valley: canoeridgevineyard.com

Capitel Della Crosara- Veneto, Italy: trialto.com/en

Carmel Road- Monterey County: carmelroad.com

Castello Ducale-Terre Del Volturno: castelloducale.com

Chateau Adore- Sonoma County: chateauadore.com

Clavo Cellars-Paso Robles, CA: clavocellars.com

Clayhouse Estate- Paso Robles, CA: clayhousewines.com

Conde de Valdemar- Rioja Alavesa: valdemar.es/en

Cornerstone Cellars- Napa Valley: cornerstonecellars.com

Dolce Stefania- Mendoza, Argentina: dolcestefania.com

Dutcher Crossing Winery- Dry Creek Valley: dutchercrossingwinery.com

Ferrari Carano-Sonoma County: ferrari-carano.com

Franciscan Estate- Napa Valley: franciscan.com

Frey Vineyards- Redwood Valley, CA: freywine.com

Gecko Wine Company: geckowinecompany.com/contact

Michael Florentine Cellars- Columbia Valley:  michaelflorentinocellars.com

Gelfand Vineyards- Paso Robles, CA: gelfandvineyards.com

Georges Duboeuf- France: duboeuf.com

Gilbert Cellars- Yakima, WA: gilbertcellars.com

Grizzly Republic- Paso Robles, CA: grizzlyrepublicwines.com

Halter Ranch Vineyards- Paso Robles, CA: halterranch.com

Hightower Cellars- Benton City, WA: hightowercellars.com

HobNob- White Plains, NY: hobnobwines.com

J Vineyards & Winery- Healdsburg, CA: jwine.com

Kiamie Wine Cellars- Paso Robles, CA: kiamiewines.com

Koehler Winery- Santa Ynez Valley: koehlerwinery.com

L’Aventure- Paso Robles, CA: aventurewine.com

La Crema- Sonoma Coast: lacrema.com

Laujor Estate- Lake County: laujorestate.com

Layer Cake Wine- CA, Spain, Argentina, South Australia, Italy: layercakewines.com

L’Ecole No. 41- Columbia Valley: lecole.com

Lorimar-Temecula Valley: lorimarwinery.com

Lucia Vineyards & Winery- Santa Rosa, CA: pisonivineyards.com

Martedi Wines- Yakima Valley

Maryhill Winery- Columbia Valley: maryhillwinery.com

Michael David Winery- Graton, California: michaeldavidwinery.com

Midnight Estate- Paso Robles, CA: midnightcellars.com

Montresor- Verona, Italy: vinimontresor.com/en/home_en

Murphy-Goode Winery- Geyserville, California: murphygoodewinery.com

Opolo Vineyards- Paso Robles, CA: opolo.com

Peachy Canyon Winery- Paso Robles, CA: peachycanyon.com

Provocative- Napa Valley: provocativewines.com

Pyrenees Vineyard & Cellars- Roseburg, OR: pyreneesvineyard.com

Regency Wines- Henderson, NV: regencywines.com

Riverbench: riverbench.com

Salisbury Vineyards- Arroyo Grande, CA

Schwarz Wine Company- Germany: schwarzwineco.com.au

Sequana- Santa Lucia Highlands

Shake Ridge Vineyards- Amador County: yorbawines.com

Snipes Gap Vineyards- Columbia Valley

Sokol Blosser- Dayton, OR: sokolblosser.com

Steppe Cellars- Columbia Valley

Stepping Stone by Cornerstone- Napa Valley: cornerstonecellars.com

Sweeney Canyon- Buellton, CA

Thorne- STA. Rita Hills: thornewine.com

Victor Hugo- Templeton, CA: victorhugowinery.com

Waterbrook Winery- Columbia Valley:  waterbrook.com

Weingut Weninger- Austria:  weninger.com/en

Weninger Mittelburgenland- Burgenland, Austria: weninger.com/en

William James Cellars- Santa Barbara County: williamjamescellars.com

42 Degrees South- Australia:  frogmorecreek.com.au

Grieve Family Winery- Napa, CA: grievewinery.com

Double Eagle- Napa, CA: doubleeaglewine.com

Palmina- Santa Barbara County: palminawines.com

Kigen Sake- Vernon, CA: silkroadwineandspirits.com

Leoness Wine- Temecula, CA: leonesscellars.com

Panaro Brothers- Santa Barbara County: panarobros.com

Food Sponsors:

Santa Ynez Olive Oil Company

Products: Santa Ynez Sea Salts & Olive Oil

Olea Farms: oleafarm.com

Vinturi: vinturi.com

Sweet Fire Jelly: sweetfirejelly.com

Products: Sweet fire pepper jelly

Stick fire salsa

Nueskes: nuekes.com

Products: L’Olo de Zagarise (olive oil, Italy), Casarecci di Calabria (dry packaged sauces), and Migliarese (olive oil).

Migliarese : migliareseconserve.com/en/

Products: Calabriamia (vegetables)

Balzano Group: balzanofood.com/en

Products: Fattoria Sila (sauce)

Fattoria Sila: fattoriasila.it/

Products: Salpa (sauce), S.A.L.P.A. (porcini mushrooms),
Coccio Piccolo(seasoning)

Death Valley: Black Cherry Soda: mojavered.com/portfolio_category/sodas

Garlic Expressions Classic Vinaigrette (salad dressing): garlic-expressions.com

Crazy Go Nuts! Gourmet Walnuts: crazygonutswalnuts.com

Santé Candied Pecans: santenuts.com

Handcrafted Gourmet Products by Fire Lips

Sogno Toscano: sognotoscano.com
Chile Boys

Fabrique Délices: fabriquedelices.com

Italian Magic Olives

Jan Reed, A La Tart: alatart.net

La Panzanella:  lapanzanella.com

Leonardo e Roberto’s: gourmetblends.us

Nonna Emma Pasta

Olvio Novo

The Sanctuary at Soledad Goats: sanctuaryatsoledad.org

Swurlz Cupcakes

Sir Kensington’s Ketchup: sirkensingtons.com

Art’s Rose Petal-Pomegranate Vinaigrette –

SooFoo: soofoo.com

Funkinpro: funkin.us

Scotty B’s: scottybhotsauce.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *